About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Raven Adams-Arnold
Academic/Student Support Associate V
(731)635-3368
Ext. 207
rarnold@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Ashley Adkins
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 211
aadkins@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Larry Autry
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 216
lautry@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Alisha Beavers
Associate Instructor
7316353368
Ext. 215
abeavers@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Beth Bratschi
Director of Nursing
(731)635-3368
Ext. 215
bbratschi@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
  • Bells Campus
Beth Choat
Instructor
(731)345-3300
Ext. 309
bchoat@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Beverly Clay
Acadmenic/Student Support
7316353368
Ext. 218
bclay@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Martin Crowder
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 217
mcrowder@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Joanne Edley
Senior Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 210
jedley@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Matthew Gann
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
615-428-7608
matthew.gann@tbr.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Mike Grantland
Facilities Support Associate II
(731)635-3368
Ext. 224
mgrantland@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Janis Hess
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 213
jhess@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Samiria Jackson
Recruiter
7316353368
Ext. 201
samiria.jackson@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Jereeka Johnson
Associate Instructor
(731)345-3300
Ext. 310
jjohnson@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Youlanda Jones
Director
(731)635-3368
Ext. 205
yjones@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
  • Bells Campus
Curtis McLemore
Assistant Director
7316353368
Ext. 206
curtis.mclemore@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
  • Bells Campus
Jeannie Payment
Part-time Instructor
(731)345-3300
Ext. 305
jpayment@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Wendi Petges
Academic/Student Support II
(731)345-3300
Ext. 301
wpetges@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Linda Ray
Human Resources
7136353368
Ext. 203
linda.ray@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Amy Stephens
Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 209
astephens@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus