About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Michael Atkins, TCAT Diploma
Computer Information Technology Corrections Instructor
(731)738-5044
michael.atkins@tcatripley.edu
Larry Autry, M.B.A.
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
lautry@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Christy Bailey, A.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)635-3368
christy.bailey@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Jason Binkley, M.B.A.
Student Support Specialist
(731)635-3368
jason.binkley@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Moneka Bonds, B.I.S.
Cosmetology Instructor
(731)635-3368
mbonds@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Beverly Clay, M.B.A
Administrative Support Specialist
(731)635-3368
bclay@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Bridgette Cobb, B.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)635-3368
bridgette.cobb@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Martin Crowder, A.A.S.
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
mcrowder@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Leah Dillon, TCAT Diploma
Dual Enrollment Welding Instructor - Ripley High School
(731)635-3368
leah.dillon@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley High School Campus
Thomas Gitchell, State Tech Certificate
Building Construction Technology Instructor at WTSP
(731)738-5044
thomas.gitchell@tcatripley.edu
Leticia Harris, B.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)635-3368
lharris@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Nacquia Johnson, M.A. Ed.
Health Information Management Technology
(731)635-3368
nacquia.johnson@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Marcy Johnson, TCAT Certificate
Financial Support
(731)635-3368
mjohnson@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Dr. Youlanda Jones, Ed.D
President
(731)635-3368
yjones@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
  • Bells Campus
Erica Lippard, LPN
Instructor
(731)345-3300
erica.lippard@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Andrea Logan, M.A. Ed
Coordinator of Campus Success
(731_635-3368
andrea.logan@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Mary McKissick, B.A.
Adult Education Instructor
(731)635-3368
mary.mckissick@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Kenneth Neville, TCAT Certificate
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
7316353368
kenneth.neville@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Gabrielle Parker
Financial Aid/Student Support Specialist
(731)635-3368
gabrielle.parker@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Jeannie Payment, TCAT Diploma
Computer Information Technology Instructor
(731)635-3368
jpayment@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Wendi Petges
Academic/Student Support II
(731)345-3300
wpetges@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
JacQuene Rainey, M.B.A.
Vice President of College and Academic Affairs
(731)635-3368
jacquene.rainey@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Molly Shands, B.A.
Student Support Specialist
(731)635-3368
molly.shands@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Erika Smith, B.S.N.
Director of Nursing and Allied Health
(731)635-3368
esmith@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Candace Stallings, B.S.N.
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)345-3300
candace.stallings@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Amy Stephens, B.S.
Student Services Coordinator
(731)635-3368
astephens@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Michelle Walker, M.B.A
Adult Education Instructor
(731)635-3368
michelle.walker@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus