About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Michael Atkins, TCAT CIT Diploma
Computer Information Technology Corrections Instructor
(731)635-3368
michael.atkins@tcatripley.edu
Larry Autry, MBA
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 216
lautry@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Christy Bailey
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)635-3368
christy.bailey@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Jason Binkley
Student Support Specialist
(731)635-3368
jason.binkley@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Moneka Bonds
Cosmetology Instructor
mbonds@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Jonathan Castellaw
Digital Agronomy Instructor
7313453300
jonathan.castellaw@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Beverly Clay
Administrative Support Specialist
7316353368
Ext. 218
bclay@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Bridgette Cobb, BSN
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 115
bridgette.cobb@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Nicholas Cobb
Barbering Insructor
(731)635-3368
nicholas.cobb@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Martin Crowder
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 217
mcrowder@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Thomas Gitchell
Building Construction Technology Instructor at WTSP
(731)738-5044
thomas.gitchell@tcatripley.edu
Leticia Harris, BSN
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 112
lharris@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Nacquia Johnson
Health Information Management Technology
(731)635-3368
Ext. 118
nacquia.johnson@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Marcy Johnson
Financial Support
(731)635-3368
Ext. 105
mjohnson@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Dr. Youlanda Jones, Ed.D
President
(731)635-3368
Ext. 205
yjones@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
  • Bells Campus
Erica Lippard, LPN
Instructor
(731)345-3300
erica.lippard@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Andrea Logan
Coordinator of Campus Success
(731_635-3368
andrea.logan@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Kenneth Neville
Industrial Maintenance Automation Instructor
7316353368
kenneth.neville@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Gabrielle Parker
Financial Aid/Student Support Specialist
(731)635-3368
gabrielle.parker@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Jeannie Payment
Computer Information Technology Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 210
jpayment@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Wendi Petges
Academic/Student Support II
(731)345-3300
Ext. 301
wpetges@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
JacQuene Rainey, MBA
Vice President of College and Academic Affairs
(731)635-3368
jacquene.rainey@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Molly Shands
Student Support Specialist
(731)635-3368
molly.shands@tcatripley.edu
Erika Smith, BSN
Director of Nursing and Allied Health
(731)635-3368
Ext. 113
esmith@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Candace Stallings
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)345-3300
candace.stallings@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Amy Stephens
Student Services Coordinator
(731)635-3368
Ext. 209
astephens@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus