About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Larry Autry
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 216
lautry@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Moneka Bonds
Cosmetology Instructor
mbonds@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Beth Bratschi, RN
Director of Nursing
(731)635-3368
Ext. 215
bbratschi@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
  • Bells Campus
Beth Choat
Instructor
(731)345-3300
Ext. 309
bchoat@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Beverly Clay
Administrative Support Specialist
7316353368
Ext. 218
bclay@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Bridgette Cobb
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 115
bcobb@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Martin Crowder
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 217
mcrowder@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Tiva Cunningham
Financial Aid/Student Support Specialist
(731)635-3368
Ext. 104
tcunningham@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Mike Grantland
Facilities Support Associate II
(731)635-3368
Ext. 224
mgrantland@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Leticia Harris
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 112
lharris@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Ashlee Henderson
Student Support Specialist
(731)635-3368
Ext. 101
ahenderson@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Marcy Johnson
Financial Support
(731)635-3368
Ext. 105
mjohnson@tcatripley.edu
Youlanda Jones
President
(731)635-3368
Ext. 205
yjones@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
  • Bells Campus
Jeannie Payment
CIT Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 210
jpayment@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Wendi Petges
Academic/Student Support II
(731)345-3300
Ext. 301
wpetges@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
JacQuene Rainey
Vice President of College and Academic Affairs
(731)635-3368
jacquene.rainey@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Erika Smith
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)345-3300
esmith@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Amy Stephens
Student Services Coordinator
(731)635-3368
Ext. 209
astephens@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Cara Ungerecht
Health Information Management Technology
(731)635-3368
cara.ungerecht@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus