About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Raven Adams-Arnold
Academic/Student Support Associate V
(731)635-3368
Ext. 207
rarnold@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Ashley Adkins
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 211
aadkins@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Larry Autry
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 216
lautry@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Alisha Beavers
Associate Instructor
7316353368
Ext. 215
abeavers@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Beth Bratschi
Director of Nursing
(731)635-3368
Ext. 215
bbratschi@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
  • Bells Campus
Beth Choat
Instructor
(731)345-3300
Ext. 309
bchoat@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Beverly Clay
Administrative Support Specialist
7316353368
Ext. 218
bclay@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Martin Crowder
Associate Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 217
mcrowder@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Mike Grantland
Facilities Support Associate II
(731)635-3368
Ext. 224
mgrantland@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Jereeka Johnson
Associate Instructor
(731)345-3300
Ext. 310
jjohnson@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
Youlanda Jones
President
(731)635-3368
Ext. 205
yjones@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
  • Bells Campus
Tonya Medford
Practical Nursing Instructor
(731)635-3368
tmedford@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Felecia Murphy
Academic/Student Support Associate
(731)635-3368
Ext. 201
fmurphy@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Jeannie Payment
CIT Instructor
(731)635-3368
Ext. 210
jpayment@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Wendi Petges
Academic/Student Support II
(731)345-3300
Ext. 301
wpetges@tcatripley.edu
  • Bells Campus
JacQuene Rainey
Assistant Director
(731)635-3368
jacquene.rainey@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Linda Ray
Human Resources
7136353368
Ext. 203
linda.ray@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus
Amy Stephens
Academic/Student Support
(731)635-3368
Ext. 209
astephens@tcatripley.edu
  • Ripley Campus